Letter from Etienne

Ladies and Gentlemen,

I supposed to write this article a litttle earlier, but trough all the almost killing movie happening there was no time to write anything. Anyway. my name is Etienne Bouwman, I’m from holland, studying journalism and representing the movie shellshock. The reason of my visit here is because I won the NFFS 1st price in the category long fiction. I like the dutch group and this festival, altough I have to say that it’s a little too much of animation videos. I hope everyone enjoys, goodluck!

Etienne

Σχολιάστε

