»Elliot & me» interview with the Director: Fintan Conolly and the Actress: Ella Conolly

1) From where have you been informed about our festival?
I hear in other children’s festival that your festival is very nice.

2) What made you direct this movie? Is this a real story?
No, it’s not a true story, it was a made up one. Me and Ella wanted to make a movie together.

3) Was it easy to work with a puppy?
No, It wasn’t that easy.

4) Was that your first movie?
No, It wasn’t. But it was my first movie with my child.

5) How many times have you participated in our festival?
This is my first time and I like it very much. And I’d love to come next year.

Ella:
1) Where are you from?
I’m from Ireland

2) How old are you?
13

3) Is this your first movie? How do you feel?
No, I was in the past in another movie. I feel brilliant and great.

4) Do you have any pets as you have in the film?
The dog in the film is my real dog.

5) How long are you gonna stay in Pyrgos?
Until Saturday.

6) Υou think you’ll be the winner?
I don’t know.

Ηλίας Χριστόπουλος
Εύα Δαφνέρου
Νίκος Οικονομόπουλος

Σχολιάστε

